A poem for my future wife

Guess who I received this from *wink didn’t know he was this creative.lolx.

We can fight saaa and even if you give us a park kraa it won’t be big enough. It’s nice fighting him but he’s hell annoying.yeah really really.I will tell you more about him pretty soon in a story I will title 7days with Lanre.There’s a whole lot to know.

I know when he sees this  another trouble. But hey he’s good and gave me this for you.For the mean time enjoy this,don’t forget to like it and comment as well.

ebriddy84@gmail.com
Good morning Sunshine  

I’m thinking of you and wanted to tell you that I love you.

Every day would be as beautiful as this moment if you were with me.
 If I could describe you in one word, I’d call you my life.

 You make my heart beat faster and slower at the same time.
 If it were up to me to rearrange the alphabets, I would keep U & I together.

 I tried but I can’t stop thinking about you!
My world has no meaning without you.

 You are the reason for my smile.
Words aren’t enough to tell you how wonderful you are. I love you.

 You make my heart melt!
 Life has never been better, thanks to you, sweetheart!

 I miss you, we should get together soon!
 If I had to, I would wait for an eternity to be with you.

 I will love you forever and always. Waiting for you at home, come back soon. I miss you.

 

When I close my eyes, I see you. When I open my eyes, I see you. There is nothing I can do without thinking of you.
To have you as my girl is my honour. Be with me always!

 They say love hurts, but I’m ready to take that risk, if I’m going to be with you.
 I would climb a thousand mountains to see you smile.

 I’d like to wake up next to you every morning!

 You take my breath away.

With love,

Lanre

Leave a Reply

